Jobs at North Point Mall

Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace
Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at North Point Mall.

   You can also check out the job opportunities on our corporate careers site.

Open Positions

Windsor
Part Time
Posted Thu, Aug 8
Seasonal
Seasonal
Part Time
Posted Fri, Sep 20
macy's
Seasonal
Posted Tue, Nov 12
Bath & Body Works
Seasonal
Posted Mon, Sep 9
Hollister Co.
Seasonal
Posted Tue, Sep 17
Justice
Part Time
Posted Wed, Nov 6
Windsor
Part Time
Posted Fri, Aug 9
Journeys
Part Time
Posted Fri, Nov 8
Journeys
Part Time
Posted Fri, Nov 8
Justice
Part Time
Posted Tue, Nov 5
Windsor
Part Time
Posted Thu, Aug 8
H&M
Part Time
Posted Thu, Sep 12